Board of Directors & Staff

2016 EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chair
Mark Crank

Marcos Production
314-603-0687
marcos4fun@netscape.net
2nd Vice Chair
Amos Reed
​Signature Exteriors
​314-827-5376 ​
amosr@sigext.com
Treasurer & Past Chair
Michael Favazza
​Favazza & Associates, LLC 
636-916-1010 
mike@favazzacpa.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mike Elam
St. Charles County Councilman
636-949-7530 
melam@sccmo.org
Ron Epps
St. Louis Economic Development Partnershi​p
​314-615-8146 
repps@stlpartnership.com
Sherry Gibson
Gibson Printing 636-970-6316 
sherry@gibsonprinting.com​
Chris Highfill​
Grace River Church
636-357-1558 
chris@graceriver.cc
Caleb Hunter
Extreme Electrical
636-925-2988 
caleb@extremeelectricalstl.com

EX-OFFICIO

Dr. Bernard DuBray
Fort Zumwalt School District
1st Vice Chair
Brenda Lowder

Thomas Realty Group
314-952-5238
brenda@thomrealty.com
Secretary
Stacee Gilmore
​Promotions Pronto
636-273-0302
info@promospronto.com
Greg Kinder
Autotech Auto Center ​
636-978-8038 
greg@autotech.pro
Carla Klaskin
Mercy
636-614-3270
carla.klaskin@mercy.net
Heather Patterson
Training Effect
636-236-2770 
trainingeffectllc@gmail.com
Brian Richardson
KFAV Radio
​636-474-6888​
brian@kfav.com
John Weeks
Mass Financial Group
​636-728-2482​
jweeks@financialguide.com
Don Weir
Managed Computer Security
​314-556-0656 
mgmt@mcs-stl.com
Bonnie Therrien
City of O'Fallon

STAFF

President/CEO
Erin Williams, IOM
636-240-1818
erin@ofallonchamber.org
Director of Member Engagement
Nina DeAngelo
636-240-1818
nina@ofallonchamber.org
Communications Director
Sara Henderson
636-240-1818
sara@ofallonchamber.org
Find me on LinkedIn!
Communications Director
Cathy Bounds
636-240-1818
Cathy@OFallonChamber.org
Chamber Volunteer
Bligg

636-240-1818